Staff and Offices

For online enquiries please use the Contact Form on the main menu, below Contacts.  To e-mail an individual member of staff, please click on the appropriate name.

Portree Office

Chief Executive Officer

Arthur Cormack

Executive Manager

Anne Willoughby

Training and Policy Officer

Sandy Gray

Inverness Office

Development Manager

Calum Alex Macmillan

Fèisgoil Manager

Eilidh MacKenzie

Senior Development Officer

Nicola Simpson

Development Officers

Karen Oakley

Drama Officer

Angus MacLeod 

Project Officer

Laura Nicolson

Western Isles

Development Officer


Creative Scotland The Scottish Government Highlands and Islands Enterprise Bòrd na Gaidhlig Highland Council Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Argyll & Bute Council